Personal account ua ru en

UkrTransAgro, LLC

2, Admiral Lunin Ave., Mariupol, Ukraine, 87510

+380629595820

uta@uta.dn.ua
Made By LeoCRAFT 2016

About company

We provide a range of services on transfer, accumulation, storage and shipment to seagoing vessels of grains and oilseeds, as well as full-service grain terminal.

UkrTransAgro, LLC is a modern grain transshipment complex in Ukrainian water area of the Sea of Azov. The Company offers a range of services for acceptance, accumulation, storage and loading of sea vessels with grains and oil-bearing crops, and provides other services as a grain terminal.

UkrTransAgro was founded in 2004 to provide services of grain crops transshipment. In 2008, the construction of modern grain terminal was completed, and in autumn 2008 the first sea vessel was shipped out there.

The Company has been managed by  Management Company Mariupol Investment Group (MC MIG) since 2010.

Our Company became a full member of the European Business Association (EBA) in 2013.

In January 2015 the logistic company UTA Logistic was established on the basis of UkrTransAgro with purpose to minimize the clients’ costs relating to the cargoes logistics.

In 2015, UkrTransAgro was recognized as a storage facilities leader of Donetsk region by the Union of National Business Ratings for Company’s significant contribution to the industry, its commitment to high standards of social protection of employees, the introduction of advanced technologies, and the promotion of the image of Ukraine as a legal and economically developed country

Личный кабинет ua ru en

ООО "УкрТрансАгро"

87510, Украина, г. Мариуполь, пр-т Адмирала Лунина, 2

+380629595820

uta@uta.dn.ua
Made By LeoCRAFT 2016

Компания

Мы оказываем комплекс услуг по перевалке, накоплению, хранению и отгрузке на морские суда зерновых и масличных культур, а также полный спектр услуг зернового терминала.

«УкрТрансАгро» - это современнейший в украинской акватории Азовского моря зерноперевалочный комплекс. Мы предоставляем услуги по приемке, накоплению, хранению и отгрузке на морские суда зерновых и масличных культур, а также другие услуги зернового терминала.

Компания была основана в 2004 году для предоставления услуг по перевалке зерновых культур. В 2008 году было завершено строительство современного зернового терминала и уже осенью 2008 года было отгружено первое судно.

С 2010 года компания находится под управлением  Управляющей компании «Мариупольская инвестиционная группа».

В 2013 году наша компания получила статус полноправного члена EBA - Европейской бизнес-ассоциации.

С целью минимизации затрат, приходящихся на логистику грузов клиентов, на базе «УкрТрансАгро» в январе 2015 года была основана логистическая компания «УТА Логистик».

В 2015 году ООО «УкрТрансАгро» признано лидером отрасли «Складское хозяйство» в Донецкой области согласно рейтинга Союза Национальных бизнес-рейтингов за значительный вклад в развитие отрасли и экономики Украины в целом, приверженность высоким стандартам социальной защищенности работников, внедрение передовых технологий и создание имиджа Украины как правового экономически развитого государства.